The Sardinian League

The Sardinian League formed in 5973 CE, and had a very uncertain course throgh the millennia. The League, never a formal government, was more of an economic and cultural alliance. The four main member states -- Borshall, New Sardinia, Terexta, and Sedante -- freely withdrew and rejoined many times as shifting political realities forced realignments of power in the sector.

The Sardinian League came to a formal end when it became one of the founding members of the Second Empire in 20,724 HE.

copyright (c) 2010, Don Sakers
Find out more on The Scattered Worlds site
Like the blog? Buy a book (see sidebar on right)
 Subscribe in a reader

No comments: